FABRICS, TEXTILES & CLOTHING SUPPLIERS / Links

VAVA! VEVE!: http://www.vavaveve.com/

 

South Street Linen: http://www.southstreetlinen.com/about.html

 

Linen Way: http://linenway.com/

 

FLAX Design clothing: http://www.flaxdesigns.com/index.php

 

Procotexhttp://en.procotex.com/index.php

 

Wild Fibreshttp://www.wildfibres.co.uk/index.html

 

Brahms Mount: http://www.brahmsmount.com/

 

LIBECO: http://www.libeco.com/en/about-linen/ecological-aspects.aspx

 

Biolin: http://www.biolin.sk.ca/potential%201.htm#.VOdbdPnF9Ee

 

Linens for Lifehttp://www.linensforlife.com/index.htm

 

Whitney Linen: http://whitneylinen.com/blog/

 

Cut Loosehttp://www.cutloose.com/

 

Rawganiguehttp://www.rawganique.com/

 

Urbanityhttp://www.urbanity.ca/clothing/

 

Frog Linen Workhttp://www.foglinenwork.com/en/

 

UCHIThttp://www.uchit.biz/#socialenterprise

 

Epic Linenhttp://www.epiclinen.com/en/

 

The White Companyhttp://www.thewhitecompany.com/

 

Linen Tail: http://www.linentales.com/

 

Keep House: http://www.keephouse.ca/

 

Rain Goose Textiles: http://www.raingoose.com/

 

Petits Mots: http://www.petitsmots.ca/

 

Bryn Walker: http://www.brynwalker.com/index.htm

 

Hollyhockhttp://hollyhockuk.com/

 

Good Linenshttp://www.goodlinens.com/

 

Arcadian Dreams: http://arcadiandreams.co/index

 

Linen Patchhttp://www.linen-patch.com/

 

McBurney and Blackhttp://www.mcburneyandblack.com/home

 

Linens Linens: http://www.linenlinens.com/index.html

 

PLANEThttp://www.planetclothingonline.com/index.html

 

LaVen Fashions: http://www.lavenfashions.com/index.php

 

LinenMehttp://www.linenme.com/news/

 

Monde Enterprise: http://www.mondelinen.com/en/product/index.asp

 

Linen Linens:http://www.linenlinens.com/index.html

 

Shop Frog Linen: http://www.shop-foglinen.com/

 

Baltic Flaxhttp://www.baltic-flax.com/flax-fibres/cottonised-flax

 

Couture Linhttp://www.couturelin.com/

 

Fabric store: http://www.fabrics-store.com/

 

Online Fabric Store: https://www.onlinefabricstore.net/

 

World Linen & Textile Company: http://www.worldlinen.com/index.htm

Home page 4